https://mobirise.com/


GoCompliant GmbH

Tool Suite for

  • OpRisk & Process Management
  • Internal Control System (IKS)
  • Action Tracking







The challenges for risk and compliance frameworks are rapidly increasing: they absorb resources and require expensive expert knowledge. The introduction of tools can be a remedy, but that carries risks as well: complex configuration and costly customization make the implementation difficult; impractical and cumbersome handling put strain on users and risk culture; finally disproportionate maintenance costs and operational dependency from external providers loom.

The makers of the GoCompliant Tool Suite have collected several decades of specific experience relating to these challenges: Although the concept of the software follows the usual principles, the actual solution design is the result of countless practical insights that have been gained while working with thousands of users and processing more than half a million control tasks.

What has emerged is a tool suite that bears a plain and industry-independent design, whose strength is the unspectacular integration into everyday operations, that can be setup in a straightforward and linear way, that does not enforce a certain formal or methodological approach - but whose functional power is right at your fingertips and can be tapped into whenever needed.

Welcome to GoCompliant !

GoCompliant GmbH

Software für

  • OpRisk & Prozessmanagement
  • Internes Kontrollsystem (IKS)
  • Action Tracking







Die Anforderungen an Risiko- und Compliance-Frameworks nehmen rasch zu: Sie absorbieren Resourcen und erfordern teures Expertenwissen. Tools können Abhilfe schaffen, bergen aber die Gefahr von Kollateralschäden: Komplexe Parametrisierungen und teure Anpassungen erschweren die Implementation, praxisferne und umständliche Bedienung belasten Benutzer und Risikokultur, und zu guter Letzt drohen unangemessene Betriebskosten und operative Abhängigkeit von externen Leistungserbringern.

Die Macher der Tool Suite von GoCompliant haben mehrere Jahrzehnte spezifischer Erfahrung rund um diese Herausforderungen gesammelt: Das Konzept der Software basiert daher zwar auf der ökonomischen Lehre, jedoch ist die Ausgestaltung das Resultat unzähliger Erkenntnisse, welche zusammen mit Tausenden von Benutzern und mehr als einer halben Million Kontrollausführungen auf den Vorgängerplattformen gewonnen und umgesetzt wurden.

Entstanden ist eine Tool Suite, die industrieunabhängig und schlicht aufgebaut ist - deren Stärke die unspektakuläre Integration in den betrieblichen Alltag ist - welche simpel und linear aufgesetzt werden kann - welche keine formellen oder methodologischen Minimalanforderungen stellt - deren funktionale Wucht bei Bedarf aber jederzeit abgerufen werden kann.

Willkommen bei GoCompliant!